Reviews

Click to Review Fifth Dimension Tattoo & Piercing


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fabulous

Mar 31, 2017 by Jenny Cay

Dropped in during a tight lunch break, so was pressed for time and over-excited. Main lady was a delight, lovely energy and so positive. I got my rook pierced without really having a plan, except to get something done. Very straightforward and swift and reasonably priced. £35 for a gold ring. They don't take cards but cashpoint two seconds away. Really positive vibes. Am taking all my colleagues who also want to be this cool. Many thanks to the team, especially front of house lady, thank you x


Awesome!

Mar 25, 2017 by Saul

I'm absolutely blown-away by my tattoo! I spent about 30 hours getting my tattoo done and all I ever heard was the highest praise from every customer.
The place is so friendly and welcoming and has a perfect atmosphere. Totally professional, very skilled and very chilled. Thanks especially to Phred who is a genius with ink!


Only Parlour For Me!

Jan 17, 2017 by Alice Schroeder

The team at Fifth Dimension are quick, clean and efficient. I got my tragus pierced here, and it took only seconds to do. They are good at giving you advice on how to clean your piercing, and they were happy to change over my other piercings for me, even though I didn't get them done in store.
Looking forward to more piercings!


thank you Yuki!

Jan 08, 2017 by Zuzana

I am very happy with my first tattoo from Yuki. She helped me to express what I wanted with her original style. Thank you Yuki and wish you all the best.You are a very nice person and a talented artist! :)


Fabulous studio

Oct 30, 2016 by helen dryden

Wonderful studio. Relaxed atmosphere and Andy who does the piercing clearly knows his stuff. I had my tragus and conch pierced last Sunday. Absolutely love them - no swelling at all and only the conch one was a bit tender afterwards. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Piercings!

Aug 22, 2016 by Amiera

I\'ve now visited FIFTH DIMENSION twice for my piercings. The first was a belly button piercing and I was so happy with the experience and the after care that I returned for more! Andy has a great sense of humour and I trust him completely. I came in with a picture of what I was looking for. When he looked at it he explained that what was pictured didn\'t line up with the anatomy of the ear; although he is more than happy to pierce wherever you want!! He showed me and I liked his proposal. I trust him completely with his expertise!

The environment is open, friendly and very relaxed. The hygiene in the studio is 5 star, I always see them sanitize after every customer.

I very much doubt these will be my last piercings. I\'m even looking at tattoo designs. When I\'m settled on one I will only get it done here!

Great team here. Highly recommended. Well done guys!


My Tat

Aug 19, 2016 by Tracy Winterton

Wow, wow, wow, wow! Yuki did above and beyond what I expected with my tattoo. It is beautiful - what talent this young lady has. Thank you soooo much. Well worth the journey from Peterborough AND the fact everything was vegan is an absolute bonus!


I want to show everyone my artwork

Jul 12, 2016 by simone

The environment was clean and inviting, and I felt comfortable.
My tattoo was done by Sooz, It was a cover up of an old tattoo done in my teens.
She was really good and encapsulated my vision of what I wanted her to do. She took her time and really created a work of art on my back that I want to show to everyone I am very happy with what she created.

I actually got my tattoo done almost 2 years ago now; I was on the website contemplating if I should get another one and decided to write a review as I never told them just how happy I was with the work.
Great place to go I would definitely go back


Good experience

Jun 24, 2016 by Mathilde

I went to Fifth dimention to make my first tattoos.I am really glad I went there, the staff is really nice and friendly. I was a bit worried because I had little time before leaving London but they took it in consideration and made it possible for me to have my tattoos before leaving.

Miran who made my tattoo, was really attentive to my requests, has patiently answered all my questions (or bore it with a lot a humour ;D), and made an absolutly wonderful work. Thanks a lot!!!!

I am really grateful for the work done, and the attention given. It's a really nice place, that I recommend to everyone!


Absolutely amazing

Mar 28, 2016 by Colin

Amazing place! After emailing and visiting dozens of tattoo places in London about a very intricate and detailed tattoo, I was starting to feel like I had to give up on the work I wanted. Luckily, fifth dimension said they could do it, and I am honestly amazed by the results. My tattoo artist, Miran, was professional, friendly and got literally every last detail in. Thank you!

This place is brilliant and I really can't recommend it highly enough. I will be using it for all future tattoos and havr already recommended it to a few friends who are looking to have some work done.


Fifth Dimension Tattoo & Piercing 442076132736 16 Bacon Street London NA, E1 6LF United Kingdom 5.0 5.0 22 22 Dropped in during a tight lunch break, so was pressed for time and over-excited. Main lady was a delight, lovely energy and so positive. I got my rook pierced without really having
Page:
123
Fifth Dimension Tattoo & Piercing
16 Bacon Street LondonNAE1 6LF United Kingdom 
 • 442076132736
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Linkedin